Bedrijfsgegevens

Bezoekadres:    
De Lange West 104a    
9201 CH Drachten    
     
Postadres:    
Postbus 610    
9200 AP Drachten    
     
Telefoon Algemeen   : 0512 - 51 10 00
Telefoon 24x7 Service : 06 - 51 04 94 52 (alleen buiten kantoortijden)
WhatsApp   : 06 - 53 24 76 19 (alleen kantoortijden)
Fax Algemeen   : 0512 - 52 49 55
     
E-mail Verkoop   : verkoop@klunder.nl
E-mail Service   : service@klunder.nl
E-mail Werkplaats   : werkplaats@klunder.nl
E-mail Inkoop   : inkoop@klunder.nl
E-mail Administratie   : administratie@klunder.nl
E-mail P&O   : personeelszaken@klunder.nl
E-mail Directie   : directie@klunder.nl
E-mail Algemeen   : info@klunder.nl
     
Bedrijfsnaam   : IJzerhandel J.F. Klunder B.V.
Handelsnamen   : Klunder Drachten, Klunder
KvK Leeuwarden   : 01000751
BTW. nr.   : NL820508366B01
ING Bank   : 68.23.36.874
ING Bank IBAN   : NL94 INGB 0682 3368 74